La Loungerie, Digipack



Artikelnummer: 61775 Categorie:


La Loungerie: This is a special side project of Patrick Kosmos, delving into his own version of “lounge music”. There are fourteen tracks, and half of them are by Sherazade, with Kosmos on keyboards, synths and percussion, Filip Toemaes on guitars, Phillippe de Chaffay on violins, Fanny Delannoit on vocals and all voices, and Alain Van Zeveren on keyboards, accordion, percussion, grand piano, Fender Rhodes & Hammond Organ. The other tracks are divided into two tracks each by harmonica/guitar/whistling virtuoso Toots Thielemans, Italy’s Rocco Gramata, Waveworld (w/”Buddha Reggae’ and ‘Moondawn at the Temple of the Sun’), and one very exotic selection by Karunesh called ‘Eagle’s Flight”. There are international rhythms, provocative pieces, upbeat exotica and pensive moments sprinkled around. This music spans the globe, with a chill out flavor that is jazz tinged, pure music sans remix and studio effects.

1. Fly Away

2. La Dolce Vita

3. B’Elanna

4. Mon Palais de Solitude

5. Amoroso

6. Tomae

7. Lola

8. Leja Meri Dewai

9. Distance Love

10. Buddha Reggae

11. Marina

12. Moondawn at the Temple of the Sun

13. Eagles Flight

14. Fuoco


Er zijn nog geen beoordelingen.

Wees de eerste om “La Loungerie, Digipack” te beoordelen

Het e-mailadres wordt niet gepubliceerd. Vereiste velden zijn gemarkeerd met *