Listen with your Heart Collection, Vol. 2



Artikelnummer: 65315 Categorie:


This CD is the sequel to the very popular album ‘Listen with Your Heart’. It contains a wide variety of songs from our 2007 releases and some popular Oreade albums over the past years.

1. Earth Spirit

2. Ganesha Mantra

3. Deep Blue

4. Worlds of Solemn Light

5. Aerial Roots

6. Into Yam

7. Crystal Night

8. Gymnopedie

9. New Streamlets of Life

10. Endless Light

11. Peace Fairy Ann

12. Om Dum Durga Jai

13. Kang Kalika Hum Shivaya

14. Reiki Heart, the next level

15. P


Er zijn nog geen beoordelingen.

Wees de eerste om “Listen with your Heart Collection, Vol. 2” te beoordelen

Het e-mailadres wordt niet gepubliceerd. Vereiste velden zijn gemarkeerd met *